The Town of Froid Town Council acts as the legislative branch of our government, as well as its policy-making body. The Council looks to the town's goals, major projects and infrastructure improvements ranging from community growth to land use to finances and strategic planning. The Council's goal is to do the very best to represent their constituents after they've seen to the needs of the town as a whole.

The current Town Council members are Gale Strandlund, Gregg Labatte, Laurie Young, and Tyler Harris